MENU

Services

Shipping

Shipping - Services - Home

 

International Shipping & Logistics (ISL) FZE, UAE is a wholly owned subsidiary of TM International Logistics Limited (www.tmilltd.com). Shareholders of TMILL include Tata Steel (51%), NYK (26%) & Martrade (23%). ISL is based in Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai and is primarily involved in dry cargo operating business.

Over the years the company has moved a wide range of products which include fertiliser, clinker, coal, iron ore, limestone, steel, grain, logs, minerals, automobiles, containers etc. Although ISL operates ship sizes from 10k- 120 k its share of  Supramax / Panamax range of vessels is the largest. The company does short term charter of vessels for various durations – ranging from a month to six months.

ISL has a diverse customer base such as traders, manufacturers, mine owners, end users etc. It is involved in worldwide trading with major thrust being East of the Suez. Major trading routes are Persian Gulf- India, India- Far East, South East Asia- India and Indian coastal business.

ISL strives to deliver service of high standards by focusing on quality, safety, flexibility and reliability. ISL has a dynamic team of professionals, constantly striving to provide innovative shipping solution to its customers across the globe. The company has operating offices in Persian Gulf and India. With its strong position in various locales, it has a good reach across a wide spectrum of customers and also local knowledge of the country.

ISL has a strong operating/post fixtures & legal teams with Master Mariners & Maritime consultants to effectively execute business with quick settlement and maximum service to all stake holders.

To view list of ships click on the corresponding year

Adobe Reader

 

Important Contacts for Shipping

International Shipping and Logistics FZE

1604- 1606, Level 16
JBC 5, Cluster W
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P.O.Box 18490
Dubai – U.A.E
Phone : +971 4 4508953
Fax : +971 4 4508941
Email:
For Chartering : dry@islworld.net
For Operations: ops@islworld.net
For Accounts: accounts@islworld.net
Other queries: ceooffice@islworld.net

Name Designation E-mail Phone
CEO OFFICE
Capt. S. R. Patnaik Director and Chief Executive Officer s.patnaik@islworld.net ceooffice@islworld.net +971 4 4508942(Dir)
+ 971 50 2553279 (M)
Ms. Miny Luke Executive Assistant to Director and Chief Executive Officer Miny.L@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 102)
+ 971 55 2551154 (M)
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Mr. Sriram Krishnaswami Head-Business Development (Operating from Singapore) sriram.k@islworld.net +65 - 91733418 (M)
COMMERCIAL - DRY CARGO
Mr. Partha Sarathi Pal Head - Commercial & New Projects partha.p@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 112)
+ 971 52 9023401 (M)
Mr. Sangramsinh Mulik Sr. Manager sangram.m@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 115)
+ 971 52 9022184 (M)
Mr. Rajeev Dutta Sr. Manager (Operating from India) rajeev.d@islworld.net +91 33 66259232
+91 9836153100 (M)
Mr. Debasish Pattnaik Sr. Manager (Operating from India) Debasish.P@islworld.net +91 22 61464934
+91 99870 55311 (M)
+91 22 61464998/99 (F)
PROJECTS
Mr. Partha Sarathi Pal Head - Commercial & New Projects partha.p@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 112)
+ 971 52 9023401 (M)
OPERATIONS
Capt. Sudhir Kunnath Head Operations sudhir.k@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 120)
+ 971 52 9023400 (M)
Mr. Ramesh Menon Manager Ramesh.M@islworld.net +971 4 4508953 (ext 122)
+971 52 9023404 (M)
Mr. Aromal S.P. Asst. Manager (Operating from India) sparomal@tmilltd.com +91 3366259230
+91 8807498571 (M)
+91 9566161608 (M)
Yarram Vamshi Krishna Asst. Manager (Operating from India) yvkrishna@tmilltd.com +91 33 66259228
+91 9073395740 (M)
ACCOUNTS
Mr. Deepak Agarwal Head Finance & Accounts deepak.a@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 130)
+ 971 52 9022185
Francis Olivera Asst. Manager francis@islworld.net +971 4 4508953 (ext 131)
+971 50 4176013 (M)
ADMIN
Mr. Ramesh Nanda Secretary to CEO and Admin Executive Ramesh. N@islworld.net +971 4 4508953 (ext 114)
+971 50 7268615 (M)
Marie de la Torre Receptionist Marie. D@islworld.net +971 4 4508953 (ext 100)
+971 50 8850707 (M)

SERVICES

Port-based Services
Shipping
Freight Forwarding
CHA & IL
Warehousing
Marine Services
Service Tools
 

Group Companies

Group Companies
 

Global Presence

Global Presence
Port-based ServicesShippingFreight ForwardingCHA & ILWarehousingMarine Services