MENU

Services

Shipping

Shipping - Services - Home

 

International Shipping and Logistics, FZE Dubai offers reliable, dry bulk transport solutions to customers worldwide. The company currently operates ships with a variety of dry bulk cargo including fertilisers, iron-ore, coal, aggregates, limestone, metallurgical coke, sulphur, steel, logs, agricultural products etc.

Although ISL operates ship sizes from 10k- 120 k its share of Handy/Handymax range of vessels is the largest. The company does short term charter of vessels for various durations – ranging from a month to six months. ISL has a diverse customer base such as traders, manufacturers, mine owners, end users etc. ISL is involved in worldwide trading with major thrust being East of the Suez. Major trading routes are Persian Gulf- India, India- Far East & South East Asia- India

ISL strives to deliver service of high standards by focusing on quality, safety, flexibility and reliability. ISL has a dynamic team of young professionals, constantly striving to provide innovative shipping solution to its customers across the globe. The company has operating offices in India, Persian Gulf, London and China. With its strong position in various locales, it has a good reach across a wide spectrum of customers and also local knowledge of the country.

ISL has a strong operating, post fixtures & legal teams with Master Mariners & Maritime consultants to effectively execute business with quick settlement and maximum service to all stake holders.

To view list of ships click on the corresponding year

Adobe Reader

 

Important Contacts for Shipping

International Shipping and Logistics FZE

1604- 1606, Level 16
JBC 5, Cluster W
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P.O.Box 18490
Dubai – U.A.E
Phone : +971 4 4508953
Fax : +971 4 4508941
Email:
For Chartering : dry@islworld.net
For Operations: ops@islworld.net
For Accounts: accounts@islworld.net
Other queries: ceooffice@islworld.net

Name Designation E-mail Phone
CEO OFFICE
Capt. S. R. Patnaik Director and Chief Executive Officer s.patnaik@islworld.net ceooffice@islworld.net +971 4 4508942(Dir)
+ 971 50 2553279 (M)
Ms. Miny Luke Executive Assistant to Director and Chief Executive Officer Miny.L@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 102)
+ 971 50 6583229 (M)
COMMERCIAL
Mr. Murali Krishnamurthy GM- Commercial murali.k@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 110)
+ 971 50 6585383 (M)
Mr. Ajay Jaywant Sr. Manager - Commercial ajay.j@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 113)
+ 971 50 1009987 (M)
Mr. Sangramsinh Mulik Sr. Manager - Commercial sangram.m@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 115)
+ 971 52 9022184 (M)
Mr. Ashish Baghel Sr. Manager - Commercial ashish.b@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 116)
+ 971 50 4542854 (M)
LINER
Capt. B. Mahapatra GM- Liner b.mahapatra@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 105)
+ 971 55 2372068 (M)
PROJECTS
Mr. Partha Sarathi Pal Head - Projects partha.p@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 112)
+ 971 52 9023401 (M)
Mr. Ramkumar Sunder Asst. Manager- Projects Ramkumar.S@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 106)
+ 971 50 7086499 (M)
OPERATIONS
Capt. Sudhir Kunnath Head Operations sudhir.k@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 120)
+ 971 52 9023400 (M)
Mr. Sreejith Payyazhi Sr. Manager - Operations sreejith.p@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 121)
+ 971 52 9022183 (M)
Mr. Ramesh Menon Asst. Manager - Operations Ramesh.M@islworld.net +971 4 4508953 (ext 122)
+971 52 9023404 (M)
ACCOUNTS
Mr. Deepak Agarwal Head Finance & Accounts deepak.a@islworld.net + 971 4 4508953 (ext 130)
+ 971 52 9022185
Khushboo Meheria Accounts Asst. Khushboo. M@islworld.net +971 4 4508953 (ext 109)
Overseas Representatives
India:
Mr. Porko Elumalai Manager porko.e@islworld.net + 91 9962552995 (M)
Mr. Rajeev Dutta Chartering & Business Development rajeev.d@islworld.net +91 33 66339243
+91 9836153100 (M)
+91 33 22821087/88 (F)

SERVICES

Port-based Services
Shipping
Freight Forwarding
CHA & IL
Warehousing
Marine Services
End to End
Service Tools
 

Group Companies

Group Companies
 

Global Presence

Global Presence
Port-based ServicesShippingFreight ForwardingCHA & ILWarehousingMarine ServicesEnd to End